State Level Organizations

* Denotes an official state-level NRA Association
Please also consider joining the NRA ($10 off if you use this link, even for renewals) and the Second Amendment Foundation.

Alabama

Alabama State Rifle & Pistol Association*: No web site (C’mon guys, seriously?)

Alaska

Alaska Outdoor Council*: www.alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org

Arizona

Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association*: http://www.asrpa.com/

Arizona Citizens Defense League: http://www.azcdl.org/

Arkansas

Arkansas State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.arpa-online.org

Arkansas Carry: www.arkansascarry.com

California

California State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.crpa.org

Calguns Foundation: http://www.calguns.net

Gun Owners of California: www.gunownersca.com

Colorado

Colorado State Shooting Association*: www.cssa.org

Connecticut

Connecticut Carry: http://ctcarry.com/

Connecticut Citizens Defense League http://www.ccdl.us/

Coalition of Connecticut Sportsmen: http://www.ctsportsmen.com/

Connecticut Shooters and Sportsmen (CTSAS) http://ctsas.wordpress.com/

Connecticut State Rifle & Revolver Association*: www.csrra.com

Delaware

Delaware State Sportsmen’s Association*: http://delsports.net/

Delaware Open Carry: http://www.deloc.org/

District of Columbia

 

Florida

Florida Carry: http://www.floridacarry.org/

Florida Sport Shooting Association*: www.flssa.org

Georgia

Georgia Carry: http://georgiacarry.org

Georgia  Sport Shooting Association*: www.gssa.com

Hawaii

Hawaii Rifle Association*: www.hawaiirifleassociation.org

Idaho

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.idahosrpa.org

Illinois

Illinois State Rifle Association*: http://isra.org/

Illinois Carry: http://www.illinoiscarry.com/

Indiana

Indiana State Rifle and Pistol Association*: http://isrpa.org/

Iowa

Iowa State Rifle and Pistol Association*: http://iasrpa.org

Kansas

Kansas State Rifle Association*: www.ksraweb.org

Kentucky

Kentucky State Rifle & Pistol Association: http://kysrpa.org

League of Kentucky Sportsmen*: www.kentuckysportsmen.com

Louisiana

Louisiana Shooting Association*: www.louisianashooting.com

Maine

Pine Tree State Rifle & Pistol Association*: http://www.mainerpa.org

Gun Owners of Maine: gunownersofmaine.org

Maryland

Maryland  State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.msrpa.org

Massachusetts

Gun Owners’ Action League*: http://www.goal.org/

Michigan

Michigan Gun Owners: http://migunowners.org/

Michigan Coalition of Responsible Gun Owners: http://mcrgo.org

Michigan Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.michrpa.com

Minnesota

Minnesota Gun Owners Civil Rights Alliance: http://www.mnccrn.org/

Minnesota Rifle & Revolver Association*: www.mrra.org

Mississippi

Mississippi State Firearm Owners’ Association*: www.msfoa.com

Missouri

Missouri Sport Shooting Association*: www.missourisportshooting.org

Western Missouri Shooters Alliance: www.wmsa.net

Montana

Montana Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.mtrpa.org

Montana Shooting Sports Association: www.mtssa.org

Nebraska

Nebraska Marksmanship Association*: www.nemarksmanship.org

Nebraska Firearms Owners Association: nebraskafirearms.org

Nevada

Nevada Firearms Coalition*: www.nvfac.org

New Hampshire

Gun Owners of New Hampshire*: http://www.gonh.org/

New Hampshire Firearms Coalition: www.nhfc-ontarget.org
Please note that the New Hampshire Firearms Safety Coalition may be an anti-gun group

New Jersey

Association of New Jersey Rifle and Pistol Clubs*: http://www.anjrpc.org/

New Jersey 2nd Amendment Society: http://nj2as.com

New Mexico

New Mexico Shooting Sports Association*: www.nmssa.org

New York

New York State Rifle & Pistol Association*: http://www.nysrpa.org/

Shooters Committee on Political Education: http://scopeny.org/

North Carolina

Grass Roots North Carolina: http://www.grnc.org

North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.ncrpa.org

North Dakota

North Dakota Shooting Sports Association*: www.ndssa.org

Ohio

Buckeye Firearms Association: http://www.buckeyefirearms.org

Ohioans For Concealed Carry: http://ohioccw.org/

Ohio Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.orpa.net

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Rifle Association*: www.oklarifle.org

Oregon

Oregon Firearms Federation: http://www.oregonfirearms.org/

Oregon State Shooting Association*: www.ossa.org

Pennsylvania

Firearm Owners Against Crime: http://www.foac-pac.org/

Pennsylvania Firearm Owners’ Association: http://pafoa.org/

Pennsylvania Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.pennarifleandpistol.org

Rhode Island

Rhode Island State Rifle & Revolver Association*: www.risrara.org

South Carolina

Gun Owners of South Carolina*: www.gosc.org

South Dakota

South Dakota Shooting Sports Association*: www.sdshootingsports.org

Tennessee

Tennessee Firearms Association: http://www.tfaonline.org

Tennessee Shooting Sports Association*: http://www.tennesseeshootingsportsassociation.org

Texas

Texas State Rifle Association*: http://www.tsra.com/

Lone Star Citizen’s Defense League: http://www.lonestarcdl.org

Peaceable Texans for Firearms Rights: ptexans.com

Utah

Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.usrpa.org

Gun Owners of Utah: www.goutahorg.org

Utah Shooting Sports Council: utahshootingsports.com

Vermont

Vermont Federation of Sportsmen’s Clubs*: www.vtfsc.org

Gun Owners of Vermont: www.gunownersofvermont.org

Virginia

Virginia Citizens Defense League: http://www.vcdl.org

Virginia Shooting Sports Association*: www.myvssa.org

Washington

Washington State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.wsrpa.org

West Virginia

West Virginia  State Rifle & Pistol Association*: www.wvasrpa.org

West Virginia Citizens Defense League: www.wvcdl.org

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Force*: www.wi-force.org

Wisconsin Carry, Inc.: www.wisconsincarry.org

Wyoming

Wyoming State Shooting Association*: www.wyossa.com